The Fall : les titres et dates de diffusion

jeudi 30 mai 199111Idiot Joy Showland
lundi 8 juillet 19917The Mixer

Les vidéos de The Fall

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Idiot Joy Showland · The Fall

Shift Work

℗ 1991 Mercury Records Limited

Released on: 2007-01-01

Associated Performer, Vocals: Mark E. Smith
Associated Performer, Guitar: Craig Scanlon
Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Steve Hanley
Associated Performer, Drums, Keyboards: Simon Wolstencroft
Producer: Craig Leon
Composer Lyricist: Mark E. Smith
Composer Lyricist: Stephen Hanley

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Les émissions dans lesquelles vous pouvez entendre The Fall