Vendredi 23 Octobre 1992 : White Session A House


La playlist de l'émission

1The CranberriesDreams
2Ned's Atomic DustbinNot Sleeping Around
3Thousand Yard StareButtermouth
4Dr Phibes And The House Of Wax EquationsPsycho Killer
5A HouseYou're Too Young (white session)
6A HouseI Lied (white session)
7A HouseViolent Love (white session)
8A HouseBlind Faith (white session)
9A HouseMy Heart Bleeds For You (white session)
10That Petrol EmotionBlue To Black
11TelevisionShane, She Wrote This
12The Frank And WaltersAfter All (Original Version)

L’audio de l’émission

White session de A House qui interprète 5 titres, avec l’interview de Hilda et la présence d’Arnaud Viviant

Les titres diffusés ce soir en vidéo

Manque le blind test …
Blind test identifié : Buttermouth de Thousand Yard Stare !

Official Music Video for Dreams by The Cranberries.

Listen to The Cranberries here -

Listen to Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can’t We? in ATMOS -

Discover more about The Cranberries:
Facebook -
Twitter -
Instagram -
Website -

Sign up for the email list -

More videos from The Cranberries -

#EverybodyElseIsDoingItSoWhyCantWe #TheCranberries

Laisser un commentaire